Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mr. DiFrancesco Principal jdifrancesco@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Gardner Secretary tgardner@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Rawson Secretary krawson@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Lubek Vice Principal klubek@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mlle. Hope FSL & Prep khope@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Christie Grade 1 stchristie@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Dunbar Grade 1/2 dadignard@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Nowlan Grade 2 vnowlan@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Hekker Grade 2/3 jhekker@bhncdsb.ca
Miss P. Luciani Grade 3 pluciani@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Savard Grade 3/4 jsavard@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Hogan Grade 4 bhogan@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Bednarz Grade 4/5 mbednarz@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. C. Luciani Grade 5 cluciani1@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Paul Grade 6A rpaul@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Conley Grade 6B rconley@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Blackwell Grade 7B tblackwell@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Plant Grade 8B rplant@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. De Grandis Grade FTK1 kdegrandis@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Parent Grade FTK2 nparent@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Hallihan Special Education Resource Teacher thallihan@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Howarth Special Education Resource Teacher showarth@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Labinowicz STEM llabinowicz@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. D’Hulster Custodian
Mrs. Girardi Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. McEachern Early Childhood Educator
Miss Tompkins Educational Assistant
Mrs. Greenwood Educational Assistant
Mrs. Rivers Educational Assistant
Ms. Hancock Educational Assistant