Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mrs. McLaren Principal jmclarengibbons@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Gardner Secretary tgardner@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Rawson Secretary krawson@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mrs. C. Luciani 1/2 cluciani1@bhncdsb.ca
Miss A. VanBradt FSL avanbradt@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. L. Almeida FSL lalmeida@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. McRae FSL nmcrae@bhncdsb.ca
Mlle. Hope FSL & Prep khope@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K. DeGrandis FTK1 kdegrandis@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Parent FTK2 nparent@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Koehler FTK3 jkoehler@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Dunbar Grade 1 dadignard@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Nowlan Grade 2 vnowlan@bhncdsb.ca
Miss P. Luciani Grade 2/3 pluciani@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Hekker Grade 2/3 jhekker@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Savard Grade 3 jsavard@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Gardiner Grade 4A sgardiner@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Savel Grade 4B msavel@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Christie Grade 5A stchristie@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Hogan Grade 5B bhogan@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Paul Grade 6A rpaul@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Conley Grade 6B rconley@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Hollingworth Grade 7A ehollingworth@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Blackwell Grade 7B tblackwell@bhncdsb.ca
Miss M. Mori Grade 8A mmori@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Zorzi Prep Teacher azorzi@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Hallihan Special Education Resource Teacher thallihan@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Howarth Special Education Resource Teacher showarth@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Koprowski STEM mkoprowski@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. C. Parker Caretaker
Mr. D’Hulster Custodian
Mrs. Girardi Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. McEachern Early Childhood Educator
Mr. Brouwer Educational Assistant
Mrs. Balch Educational Assistant
Mrs. C. Tompkins Educational Assistant
Mrs. Mills Educational Assistant
Mrs. Rivers Educational Assistant
Ms. Hancock Educational Assistant