Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mr. DiFrancesco Principal jdifrancesco@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Glover Secretary pglover@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Rawson Secretary krawson@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Lubek Vice Principal klubek@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mme Cuthbert FSL erawlin@bhncdsb.ca
Mlle. Hope FSL & Prep khope@bhncdsb.ca
Mme. Pace FSL & Prep apace@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Christie Grade 1 stchristie@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Dunbar Grade 1/2 dadignard@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Nowlan Grade 2 vnowlan@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Hekker Grade 2/3 jhekker@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Savard Grade 3/4 jsavard@bhncdsb.ca
Miss P. Luciani Grade 3A pluciani@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Jacobs Grade 4 sjacobs@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Hogan Grade 5A bhogan@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. C. Luciani Grade 5B cluciani1@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Paul Grade 6A rpaul@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Conley Grade 6B rconley@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. D'Amico Grade 7A adamico@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Blackwell Grade 7B tblackwell@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Bednarz Grade 8A mbednarz@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Plant Grade 8B rplant@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. De Grandis Grade FTK1 kdegrandis@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Parent Grade FTK2 nparent@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Rossi Prep jrossi@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Hallihan Special Education Resource Teacher thallihan@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Howarth Special Education Resource Teacher showarth@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Labinowicz STEM llabinowicz@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. D’Hulster Custodian
Mrs. Lowes Custodian
Mrs. Girardi Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. McEachern Early Childhood Educator
Miss Tompkins Educational Assistant
Mrs. Greenwood Educational Assistant
Mrs. Haskett Educational Assistant
Mrs. Porteous Educational Assistant
Mrs. Rivers Educational Assistant
Ms. Hancock Educational Assistant