Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mrs. McLaren Principal jmclarengibbons@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Monterroza Secretary kmonterroza@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Rawson Secretary krawson@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Miss A. VanBradt FSL avanbradt@bhncdsb.ca
Mme K. Moyer FSL khope@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. L. Almeida FSL lalmeida@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K. DeGrandis FTK1 kdegrandis@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Parent FTK2 nparent@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Grant FTK3 amgrant@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. J. Hekker FTK3 jsanitawragg@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. C. Luciani Grade 1 cluciani1@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. S. Hill Grade 1 sahill@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Nowlan Grade 2 vnowlan@bhncdsb.ca
Miss P. Luciani Grade 2/3 pluciani@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Savard Grade 3 jsavard@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Gardiner Grade 3/4 sgardiner@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Hogan Grade 4/5 bhogan@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Conley Grade 5/6 rconley@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Christie Grade 5A stchristie@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Paul Grade 6A rpaul@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Hollingworth Grade 7A ehollingworth@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Blackwell Grade 7B tblackwell@bhncdsb.ca
Miss M. Mori Grade 8A mmori@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Grant Young Grade 8B gyoung@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. C. Tabron Prep Teacher ctabron@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Hallihan Special Education Resource Teacher thallihan@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Howarth Special Education Resource Teacher showarth@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Koprowski STEM mkoprowski@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. C. Parker Caretaker
Mrs. Girardi Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. McEachern Early Childhood Educator
Mr. Brouwer Educational Assistant
Mrs. Balch Educational Assistant
Mrs. C. Tompkins Educational Assistant
Mrs. Mills Educational Assistant
Mrs. R. Chowdhury Educational Assistant rchowdhury@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Rivers Educational Assistant
Ms. Hancock Educational Assistant