Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mrs. McLaren Principal jmclarengibbons@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Gardner Secretary tgardner@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Rawson Secretary krawson@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Lubek Vice Principal klubek@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Miss A. VanBradt FSL avanbradt@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. L. Almeida FSL lalmeida@bhncdsb.ca
Mlle. Hope FSL & Prep khope@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. C. Luciani FTK1 cluciani1@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K. DeGrandis FTK1 kdegrandis@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Parent FTK2 nparent@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Christie Grade 1 stchristie@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Dunbar Grade 1/2 dadignard@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Nowlan Grade 2 vnowlan@bhncdsb.ca
Miss S. DaCosta Grade 2/3 sdacosta@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Hekker Grade 2/3 jhekker@bhncdsb.ca
Miss P. Luciani Grade 3 pluciani@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Savard Grade 3/4 jsavard@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Hogan Grade 4 bhogan@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Gardiner Grade 4/5 sgardiner@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Savel Grade 5 msavel@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Paul Grade 6A rpaul@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Conley Grade 6B rconley@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Hollingworth Grade 7A ehollingworth@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Blackwell Grade 7B tblackwell@bhncdsb.ca
Miss M. Mori Grade 8A mmori@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Plant Grade 8B rplant@bhncdsb.ca
Miss E. Bar Prep ebar@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Hallihan Special Education Resource Teacher thallihan@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Howarth Special Education Resource Teacher showarth@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Labinowicz STEM llabinowicz@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. C. Parker Caretaker
Mr. D’Hulster Custodian
Mrs. Girardi Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. McEachern Early Childhood Educator
Miss C. Tompkins Educational Assistant
Miss Hamstra Educational Assistant
Mr. Brouwer Educational Assistant
Mrs. Balch Educational Assistant
Mrs. Bennett Educational Assistant
Mrs. H. Faust Educational Assistant
Mrs. Rivers Educational Assistant
Ms. Hancock Educational Assistant
Mrs. A. Santos Librarian